Contact Us

July 1, 2011
Share
Defense-Sequence

Contact Us


Please reference the contact table below to contact someone directly.

Poultry Times
P.O. Box 1338
345 Green St., NW
Gainesville, GA 30503
Ph: (770) 536-2476
Fax: (770) 532-4894

Publisher

publisher@poultrytimes.net

Cindy Wellborn

General Manager
Cindy Wellborn
770-718-3443
cwellborn@poultrytimes.net

 

Stacy Louis

National Sales Representative
Stacy Louis
Phone: 770-718-3445
slouis@poultrytimes.net

 

Advertising

advertising@poultrytimes.net

Circulation/Subscriptions

Click Here to send an e-mail.

Editorial

editorial@poultrytimes.net

David Strickland
Editor
David B. Strickland
770-718-3442
dstrickland@poultrytimes.net

Barbara Olejnik

Associate Editor
Barbara L. Olejnik
770-718-3440
bolejnik@poultrytimes.net

 


Letter to the Editor
poultryletter@poultrytimes.net

Business News
business@poultrytimes.net

New Products
products@poultrytimes.net

Calendar/Events
calendar@poultrytimes.net

International News
international@poultrytimes.net

biomin

2 Responses to Contact Us

  1. Masayuki Takeuchi on May 17, 2012 at 6:23 am

    Dear Sirs,

    We are your subscriber that engage in poultry related business in Japan.

    We are now looking for the information as the following product:

    A.Manufacturer: LINCO Set & Hatch A/S
    Orionvej 28
    DK-7430 Ikast
    Tel: +45 96 60 15 00
    Fax: +45 96 60 15 01
    linco@set-hatch.com

    B.Product:Single-stage incubator

    C.Duration of years:From January 1990 till August 1998

    D.Information requested for Linco Set & Hatch’s Single-stage incubator:
    a. articles with photo-picture,drawing,figures and etc.
    b. patent
    c .company’s announcement and news
    d. any information

    Please send any information to us.

    Best Regards,
    Masayuki Takeuchi
    President
    I .P.CO.,LTD.
    485,Yano,Kokufu-cho,Tokushima-shi
    779-3126 JAPAN
    E-mail: m-takeuchi@ipco.jp

  2. Matthew Pelletier on June 9, 2012 at 12:15 am

    Hi Stacy,

    I just read a post on your site about OSHA fines: http://poultrytimes.net/?p=3238

    I thought you might be interested in publishing our just-released infographic that features OSHA, it’s titled “Our Safety In Their Hands”: http://complianceandsafety.com/blog/safety-infographic-our-safety-in-their-hands/

    If you like it, feel free to go ahead and post it on your website.

    Thanks a lot,
    Matthew Pelletier
    Director of Public Relations
    Compliance and Safety LLC

Leave a Reply

Search for Articles